top of page
Administration Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Caleb Tullius

Assistant Executive Officer
Patrick Ramirez

Educational Staff

Arsenal Brass Caption Head
Gerry Lara

Arsenal Percussion/ Battery Caption Head
Kody Jones

Arsenal Front Ensemble
Anthony Yrigoyen

Arsenal Color Guard Caption Head
Edwin Parker-McConnell

Arsenal Visual Caption Head
Destiny Hall



Bombsquad Bistro
Martha Rivas

Parent Coordinator
Victoria Rodriguez


General Support

Privacy & Safety Contact

bottom of page